Filling The Pages


Filling The Pages has been described as “a real labour of love…this is a most original and engaging project and well worth making the effort to get a hold of.” (Crossrhythms Magazine). As Matthew’s final foray into the CCM world, the album displays a young songwriter’s unabashed belief in Jesus Christ while showcasing his storytelling ability through music.

Track Listing:

  1. Filling The Pages
  2. Jesse
  3. Sally Went Down
  4. All I Want Is You    ♫ PLAY  | ⇓  DOWNLOAD
  5. Devotional Song #21
  6. Rain    ♫ PLAY  | ⇓  DOWNLOAD
  7. My Little Corner
  8. Someone’s Out There    ♫ PLAY  | ⇓  DOWNLOAD
  9. Coming Home
  10. I Will Follow