Life’s Been Good

Life's Been Good

1999 – Original Release
2002 – Edition

Matthew’s lo-fi college debut into the Contemporary Christian music world. Though the album is no longer available, it’s the disc that launched his career.

Track Listing:

  1. Jesse
  2. A Rock to Lead the Way
  3. The Winds of Change
  4. Captain Kaern’s Theme
  5. The Crossroad
  6. My Little Corner
  7. I Am
  8. Coming Of Age
  9. Life’s Been Good

Added in Edition:

  1. Ron Doe (Live)
  2. The Birdman’s Overture (Live)

The Democratically Elected Best of Matthew Ebel Join the Robot Army, get a FREE album!

* indicates required

Enlist Today!