Out Of Print
Immediately after college, Matthew joined up with local hard-rock act Threshold. Though the band no longer exists, they survived long enough to produce a soulful, brooding goth-rock album. Matthew wrote all of the lyrics and vocal melodies for each track.

Track Listing:

  1. Killing Me
  2. Damorai
  3. Raised on Water
  4. Not Afraid
  5. (shifting)
  6. Moonless Sky
  7. (longing)
  8. Wild Grass
  9. A New Light
  10. Triangle
  11. Another Time