The Wee Hours

The Wee Hours

A live EP, Matthew created The Wee Hours with the help of college friend Nate Loback. Upon moving to Nashville, Nate and Matthew engineered and re-engineered a series of live recordings during a pro studio’s off hours- namely 11pm to 4am. The resulting EP helped Matthew spread his name around the music city and the world.

Limited Edition EP

Track Listing:

  1. Bright Northern Lights
  2. Nothing
  3. Impatience
  4. Raindrops & Grease Spots
  5. Lift Me

The Democratically Elected Best of Matthew Ebel Join the Robot Army, get a FREE album!

* indicates required

Enlist Today!